One Size Fits Many

Potluck Crochet

So many items I want to crochet for myself. The summer is going by fast here in North Carolina and I have yet to make my summer hat.

Having said that, here’s yet ANOTHER item I must make for myself. I was told about the Double Stitch Twins and found them on Facebook. This Drop Stitch Tunic looks great and my mind is swimming with the possible color combinations I can make.

Do you like it as well? The free crochet pattern through Red Heart is available here.

Let me know what yours looks like. It’s a simple pattern but I just need to find the time…..

Happy Crocheting!

View original post

Leave a Reply

