Fit For A Princess

Beautiful Tiara

My Northern Cottage View

1b
Hi Friends,

One of the crochet pieces I enjoy making the most is this little tiara/crown I came up with awhile ago. I love to think about the precious little princess (or prince in a baby blue crown perhaps) that will eventually be wearing it as I crochet each row.

I also decided to release it as a pattern a few months ago and it is definitely one of my best sellers in my Etsy shop. What fun!

I am highlighting this today because I just finished making one for an order last night and I received another order for one this morning so it is on my mind! 🙂 I am very honored that people are choosing my tiara/crown to bless their dear little ones with.

Do you have a favorite baby item you love to make?  If so, please share.

Blessings and stay well!
{I’ve been fighting a…

View original post 16 more words

Leave a Reply

